Upcoming Events & Onsite IT Training

We work to advance the (IT) information technology industry and our onsite IT events give CompTIA members the chance to collaborate and push the boundaries of IT. These events include expert panels, executive forums, seminars, webinars, training sessions and partner conferences.

CompTIA Meetings & Events

CompTIA ChannelCon 2024

Atlanta
July 30 - August 1, 2024

CompTIA Partner Summit 2024

Atlanta
July 31 - August 1, 2024

Spark an Interest, Ignite a Passion: Building Digital Fluency in the Classroom

Tuesday, August 6 or Thursday, August 8, 2024

CompTIA ANZ Risk Management Workshop

Gold Coast
Tuesday, August 13 at 8:30am - 12pm

CompTIA Benelux and UK&I Advancing Women in Technology (AWIT) Interest Group - August

Online
Monday 19 August 2024 at 12pm BST

CompTIA ANZ and ASEAN Interest Group Call - August

Online
August 19, 2024 at 5:00 PM (AEST)

CompTIA ISAO August Member Meetups

Online
Wednesday, August 21 at 10AM CDT / 4PM BST

CompTIA Community Benelux and UK&I MSP Interest Group Presents: MSP Unconference - How do you get help with your MSP?

Online
Wednesday 4 September at 3:00 pm BST

CompTIA Community September Company Member Meetup

Online
Thursday, September 5, 2024 at 10 AM (CDT)/4 PM (BST)

CompTIA Community - ANZ Regional Group Meetings & ANZ Spotlight Awards

9/16 Auckland, 9/18 Sydney, 9/20 Adelaide

CompTIA Benelux and UK&I Cybersecurity Interest Group - September

Online
Monday 16 September at 15:30 BST

CompTIA ISAO September Member Meetups

Online
Wednesday, September 18 at 10AM CDT / 4PM BST

CompTIA Community October Company Member Meetup

Online
Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 10 AM (CDT)/4 PM (BST)

CompTIA ISAO October Member Meetups

Online
Wednesday, October 16 at 10AM CDT / 12PM AEDT / 4PM BST

CompTIA Benelux and UK&I Advancing Women in Technology (AWIT) Interest Group - October

Online
Monday 21 October 2024 at 12pm BST

CompTIA EMEA Member & Partner Conference 2024

London
October 21-22, 2024

CompTIA Community Benelux and UK&I MSP Interest Group Presents: MSP Unconference - How do you get help with your MSP?

Online
Wednesday 6 November at 3:00 pm GMT

CompTIA Community November Company Member Meetup

Online
Thursday, November 7, 2024 at 10 AM (CST)/4 PM (GMT)

CompTIA Benelux and UK&I Cybersecurity Interest Group - November

Online
Monday 18 November at 15:30 GMT

CompTIA ISAO November Member Meetups

Online
Wednesday, November 20 at 10AM CST / 12PM AEDT / 4PM GMT

CompTIA ANZ and ASEAN Interest Group Call - November

Online
November 26, 2024 at 12:00 PM (AEDT)

CompTIA Community December Company Member Meetup

Online
Thursday, December 5, 2024 at 10 AM (CST)/4 PM (GMT)

CompTIA Benelux and UK&I Advancing Women in Technology (AWIT) Interest Group - December

Online
Monday 16 December 2024 at 12pm GMT

CompTIA ISAO December Member Meetups

Online
Wednesday, December 18 at 10AM CST / 12PM AEDT / 4PM GMT

CompTIA ISAO January Member Meetups

Online
Wednesday, January 15 at 10AM CST / 12PM AEDT / 4PM GMT

CompTIA ISAO February Member Meetups

Online
Wednesday, February 19 at 10AM CST / 12PM AEDT / 4PM GMT

CompTIA Community Forum (CCF) 2025

Chicago, IL
March 10-12, 2025