2024 CompTIA Member of the Year Award Selection Committee Members:

  • Tracy Pound, Managing Director, MaximITy
  • Angel Pineiro, IT Industry Executive
  • Victor Johnston, CEO, Inspired Business Innovations LLC
  • John Tippett, COO, Cytracom
  • Hannah Lloyd, Vice President Channel Sales, inSOC Inc
  • Alex Spigel, COO, Choice Cyber Solutions

The selection committee is made up of past Member of the Year recipients and are active members of CompTIA.