CompTIA Events

As the technology industry evolves and innovates—and it always is—it’s critical to stay on top of what’s going on. CompTIA events foster the collaboration, learning opportunities and resources necessary to absorb, analyze and capitalize on trends and plan effectively for the future. We bring the tech community together through our executive forums, regional events, virtual meetings and more—giving everyone the opportunity to contribute their own ideas and visions for the industry.

Save the Date for EMEACon 2022 1200x628

CompTIA Live Streaming Events

CompTIA frequently shares updates and new content on YouTube Live. Subscribe to the CompTIA Connect Channel now. Click the bell and never miss an episode, upload or live broadcast. Help us spread the word about this new channel aimed at advancing the business of technology by liking and sharing this video!

CompTIA Meetings & Events

CompTIA Advancing Women in Technology Coffee Networking

Online
September 28, 2022 at 11:00AM (EDT)

Durable Skills Wine and Cheese Reception

Washington, DC
October 4, 2022 at 5:30 PM (EDT)

National Security Digital Transformation in the Time of Great Power Competition

Online
October 6, 2022 at 1:00 PM (ET)

On-Demand Webinars

How Do I Operationalize Threat Intelligence in my SOAR or SIEM? Part 3 in the Threat Intelligence Webinar Series

Online
August 10, 2022 at 1:00 PM (CDT)

A Delicate Dance: Balancing Emerging Technology Opportunities and Security to Maximize a 21st Century National Security Space Framework

Online
July 19, 2022 at 1:00 PM (ET)

Ask the Executive Directors: NASCIO and CompTIA PTI Discuss the State and Local Government Technology Landscape

Online
July 14, 2022 at 3:00 PM (EDT)

CompTIA Channel Training

CompTIA CAM 101

Online
October 11-14, 2022 at 9:00 AM (CDT)/3:00 PM (BST)

CompTIA CAM 201

Online
October 24-27, 2022 at 10:00 AM (CDT)/4:00 PM (BST)

Industry Events

VISION ’22

Dallas, TX
October 4 - 7, 2022

U.S.-China Trade Controls

Arlington, Virginia
October 12 - 13, 2022

IoTSSA Cybersecurity Expo 2022

Lancaster, PA
October 26 - 27, 2022